General Co-Chairs

Michele Magno (ETHZ Zurich, Switzerland)

Tarek El-Ghazawi (George Washington University, USA)


Technical Program Co-Chairs

Amlan Ganguly (Rochester Institute of Technology, USA)

William Fornaciari (Politecnico di Milano, Italy)


Workshops Chair

Sai Manoj (George Mason University, USA)


PhD forum Chair

 Mahdi Nikdast (Colorado State University, USA)


Publications Chair

 Fei Li (George Mason University, USA)

Local Arrangements Chair

 Dakai Zhu (University of Texas at San Antonio, USA)

Trending Topics Special Sessions

ML for energy-efficient system design, organized by Ryan Kim (Colorado State University, USA)
Energy Harvesting, organized by Sebastian Bader (Mid Sweden University, Sweden)

Technical Program Committee



Steering Committee

Jörg Henkel (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)

Ali Hurson (Missouri Science and Technology University, USA)

Alex Jones (University of Pittsburgh, USA)

Israel Koren (University of Massachusetts--Amherst, USA)

Partha pande (Washington State University, USA)

Massoud Pedram (University of Southern California, USA)

Massimo Poncino (Politecnico di Torino, Italy)

Behrooz Shirazi (Chair) (National Science Foundation, USA)

Contact Us

shirazi  at  wsu  dot  edu

THE Eleventh international GREEN

 and sustainable computing CONFERENCE

     Technically Co-sponsored by IEEE Computer Society & STC Sustainable Computing *
October 2020, San Antonio, TX, U.S.A.